BoyleSports World Grand Prix Signed Dartboard Winner REVEALED!

The 2020 BoyleSports World Grand Prix was a roaring success between October 6-12, and we’re delighted to announce the winner of a signed dartboard from the competition.

All four semi-finalists, including Dave Chisnall, Simon Whitlock, Dirk van Duijvenbode and eventual tournament winner Gerwyn Price, have all scribbled their signatures for one lucky person.

BoyleSports ran the competition across our social media channels on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. And we can reveal the lucky winner has been chosen from Twitter.

Step forward, @1Vickio who entered the competition via Twitter. Congratulations – please send us a Direct Message to claim!